欧洲杯竞猜

Newsroom

LATEST PRESS RELEASE {{item.title}} READ MORE
{{item.month}}
{{item.yearA}}
{{item.yearB}}
{{item.documentType}} {{item.documentType}} | {{item.subDocumentType}}

{{item.title}}
{{item.eventLocation}}

{{ item.eventLabel || item.documentTypeDate }}

{{item.description}}

READ MORE
Newsroom Feeds are Temporarily Unavailable
INVESTOR INFORMATION

Latest Investor Information


欧洲杯竞猜Financial reports, investor events and other stock information

Executive Bios

Leadership Team


Meet the Western Digital leadership team. They are committed to our innovative, collaborative and driven global workforce; enabling our customers to make smarter decisions, inspire breakthrough discoveries and forge deeper relationships; and creating value for our shareholders.

See the Executive Bios

Social Conversation

Press Contacts

Corporate

Laura Bakken

欧洲杯竞猜+1-408-801-7653

Laura.Bakken@wdc.com

Analyst Relations

Lisa Neitzel

+1-408-717-7607

lisa.neitzel@wdc.com

Americas

欧洲杯竞猜Steve Shattuck

+1-949-672-7817

steve.shattuck@wdc.com欧洲杯竞猜

Asia Pacific

Jolin Tan

欧洲杯竞猜+65-6840-9326

jolin.tan@wdc.com

China

Cathy Ding

+86-213-2063-843

cathy.ding@wdc.com

EMEA

Jon White

+44 (0)7826 292026

Jonathan.White@wdc.com

India - Corporate

Jayanthi Sethuraman

欧洲杯竞猜+91-984-5325-527

Jayanthi.sethuraman@wdc.com欧洲杯竞猜

India - Products

Bhawna Ningthoujam

--

Bhawna.Ningthoujam@wdc.com

Japan - Corporate

Emi Hatano

+81-343-347-115

emi.hatano@wdc.com

Japan - Products

欧洲杯竞猜Kenji Suzuki

+81-3-3642-265

kenji.suzuki@wdc.com欧洲杯竞猜