欧洲杯竞猜

Newsroom

LATEST PRESS RELEASE {{item.title}} READ MORE
{{item.month}}
{{item.yearA}}
{{item.yearB}}
{{item.documentType}} {{item.documentType}} | {{item.subDocumentType}}

{{item.title}}
{{item.eventLocation}}

{{ item.eventLabel || item.documentTypeDate }}

{{item.description}}

READ MORE
Newsroom Feeds are Temporarily Unavailable
INVESTOR INFORMATION

Latest Investor Information


Financial reports, investor events and other stock information

Executive Bios

Leadership Team


欧洲杯竞猜Meet the Western Digital leadership team. They are committed to our innovative, collaborative and driven global workforce; enabling our customers to make smarter decisions, inspire breakthrough discoveries and forge deeper relationships; and creating value for our shareholders.

See the Executive Bios

Social Conversation

Press Contacts

Corporate

Jim Pascoe

+1-408-717-6999

jim.pascoe@wdc.com欧洲杯竞猜

Analyst Relations

欧洲杯竞猜Lisa Neitzel

+1-408-717-7607

lisa.neitzel@wdc.com欧洲杯竞猜

Americas

Steve Shattuck

欧洲杯竞猜+1-949-672-7817

steve.shattuck@wdc.com欧洲杯竞猜

Asia Pacific

Jolin Tan

欧洲杯竞猜+65-6840-9326

jolin.tan@wdc.com欧洲杯竞猜

China

Cathy Ding

+86-213-2063-843

cathy.ding@wdc.com欧洲杯竞猜

EMEA

Jon White

欧洲杯竞猜+44 (0)7826 292026

Jonathan.White@wdc.com

India - Corporate

Jayanthi Sethuraman

+91-984-5325-527

Jayanthi.sethuraman@wdc.com

India - Products

欧洲杯竞猜Monika Sharma

--

Monika.sharma@wdc.com

Japan - Corporate

Emi Hatano

+81-343-347-115

emi.hatano@wdc.com欧洲杯竞猜

Japan - Products

Kenji Suzuki

+81-3-3642-265

kenji.suzuki@wdc.com